August 24, 2019

Search


Contacts

P3 Bulletin & Partnerships Bulletin


Subscriptions & Advertising 

Tingting Wei

Relationships Manager 

+442086758030 

tingting.wei@p3bulletin.comtingting.wei@partnershipsbulletin.com


Editorial

David Keniry 

Managing Editor

+447340608113

david.keniry@p3bulletin.comdavid.keniry@partnershipsbulletin.com


Events

Kirsty Wilson 

Director of Events

+447340846873

kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.comkirsty.wilson@partnershipsbulletin.com


Accounts

Milica Grahame 

Accounts Manager 

milica.grahame@p3bulletin.commilica.grahame@partnershipsbulletin.com 


Managing Director

David Otter

Managing Director

david.otter@p3bulletin.comdavid.otter@partnershipsbulletin.com


Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@p3bulletin.com