June 16, 2019

Search

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 

P3 Bulletin
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
Kennington Park
1-3 Brixton Road
London, UK
SW9 6DE

+44 20 8675 7770 / +44 73 4017 7561

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Amanda Nicholls
+44 78 1083 3438
amanda.nicholls@p3bulletin.com

Deputy Editor
David Keniry
+44 73 4060 8113
david.keniry@p3bulletin.com

Consulting Editor
Dan Colombini
+1 (347) 759-6001
dan.colombini@p3bulletin.com 

Consulting Editor
Sakshi Sharma
+1 646 207 3343
sakshi.sharma@p3bulletin.com

Reporter
Mauro Orrù
+44 20 3735 5664
mauro.orru@p3bulletin.com


COMMERCIAL

Director (sponsorship sales)
Dan King
+44 74 6415 7283
dan.king@p3bulletin.com

Relationships Manager (subscriptions and advertising sales)
Tingting Wei
347 674 6934

tingting.wei@p3bulletin.com



EVENTS

VP, Events
Kirsty Wilson
+1 347 708 0393 
kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Anna Robinson
+44 73 4030 9782
anna.robinson@p3bulletin.com


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Manager
Milica Grahame
+44 (0)2039185251
milica.grahame@p3bulletin.com 

 


Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@p3bulletin.com