September 21, 2020

Search


Contacts

Subscriptions & Advertising 

Tingting Wei

Relationships Manager 

+442086758030 

tingting.wei@p3bulletin.com


Editorial

Paul Jarvis

Managing Editor

+447342923730

paul.jarvis@p3bulletin.com


David Keniry

Editor

+447340608113

david.keniry@p3bulletin.com


Events 

Kirsty Wilson 

Commercial Director

+447340846873

kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.com 


Accounts

Milica Grahame 

Accounts Manager 

milica.grahame@p3bulletin.com 


Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@p3bulletin.com