December 18, 2018

Search

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 

P3 Bulletin
Unit 3.23 Canterbury Court
Kennington Park
1-3 Brixton Road
London, UK
SW9 6DE

+44 (0)20 8675 7770 / +44 (0)73 4017 7561

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Paul Jarvis 
+44 (0)74 2364 6885
paul.jarvis@p3bulletin.com

Consulting Editor
Sakshi Sharma
+1 646 207 3343
sakshi.sharma@p3bulletin.com

Head of Content, Projects Bulletin
David Keniry
+44 (0)73 4060 8113
david.keniry@p3bulletin.com

Reporter
Mauro Orrù
+44 (0)20 3735 5664
mauro.orru@p3bulletin.com


COMMERCIAL

Commercial Manager (sponsorship sales)
Laura Evans
+44 (0)74 6415 7283
laura.evans@p3bulletin.com

Relationships Manager (subscriptions and advertising sales)
Tingting Wei
+44 (0)20 8675 8030
/ +44 (0)73 4017 7561
tingting.wei@p3bulletin.com

Marketing Executive
Valentina Furegato
valentina.furegato@p3bulletin.com


EVENTS

VP, Events
Kirsty Wilson
+1 347 708 0393 / +44 (0)73 4084 6873
kirsty.wilson@p3bulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Anna Robinson
+1 347 871 5911 
anna.robinson@p3bulletin.com

Senior Events Manager
Kellie McLaughlin
+44 (0)73 4030 9782
kellie.mclaughlin@p3bulletin.com


ACCOUNTS

Accounts Manager
Aleksandar Stojanovic
+44 (0)20 3735 9861
aleksandar.stojanovic@p3bulletin.com 


PUBLISHING

Managing Director
Amanda Nicholls
+44 (0)73 4051 4473
amanda.nicholls@p3bulletin.com

 


Close
Log in
Your email address and/or password were not recognised. Please check and try again.
Your subscription has now expired. To renew your subscription, please call our subscription team on +44 (0)20 8675 7770 or email subscriptions@p3bulletin.com